CDIIF 22-24 April 2021
Chengdu International Industry Fair
Powered by Hannover Messe & CIIF
汉诺威米兰展览(上海)有限公司
汉诺威米兰展览(上海)有限公司
汉诺威米兰展览(上海)有限公司
汉诺威米兰展览(上海)有限公司
86-21-20557000/86-21-22068388
汉诺威米兰展览(上海)有限公司
汉诺威米兰展览(上海)有限公司
扫码关注我们,获取更多资讯
Program Introduction
Program Introduction
Contact us
Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd.
Rm. 301, B&Q Pudong Office Tower, 393 Yinxiao Rd. Pudong Shanghai 201204, P. R. China
Shanghai Industry & Commerce Exhibition Co.,Ltd.
12F-13F No.757 Guangfu Road Shanghai 200070, P. R. China


Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd. Guangzhou Branch
Ms. Linda Han+86-20-89097102linda.han@hmf-china.com
Ms. Jessica Lin+86-20-89203037jessica.lin@hmf-china.com
Ms. Kelly Sun+86-20-89203052kelly.sly@hmf-china.com
Ms. Cindy Huang+86-20-89089163cindy.huang@hmf-china.com



Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd.Hannover Fairs International GmbH*
Mr. David Zhang+86-21-20557128david.zhang@hmf-china.comMr. Andreas Wolf
Mr. Klaus Qian+86-21-20557129klaus.qian@hmf-china.comTel: +49-511-89 31193
Mr. Steven Xie+86-21-20557130steven.xie@hmf-china.comFax: +49-511-89 39681
Ms. Jean Ji+86-21-20557131jean.ji@hmf-china.comEmail: andreas.wolf@messe.de
Ms. Lia Zhou+86-21-20557132lia.zhou@hmf-china.com



DONGHAO LANSHENG|Shanghai Industry & Commerce Exhibition Co.,Ltd.
IAS:
Ms. Taylor Meng+86-21-22068398twmeng@sh-industryexpo.com
Mr. Allen Yu+86-21-22068380qyyu@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Mr. Jeremy Wang+86-21-63811739shwang@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Ms. Lois Xie+86-21-22068365xqp@shanghaiexpogroup.com



RS:
Ms. May Zhou+86-21-63811316zcm@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Ms. Amy Li+86-21-22068385zfli@shanghaiexpogroup.com



ICTS:
Ms. Amigo Xu+86-21-22068390amigo_xu@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Mr. Alan Zhou+86-21-22068382ylzhou@sh-industryexpo.com
Ms. Judy Zhu+86-21-63811310

ydzhu@sh-industryexpo.com

  

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd.Deutsche Messe AG
Mr. Darren Kong+86-21-20557138darren.kong@hmf-china.comMs. Imke Selle
Ms. Daisy Ge+86-21-20557139daisy.ge@hmf-china.comTel: +49 511 89-31423
Ms. Leticia Zheng+86-21-20557140leticia.zheng@hmf-china.comFax: +49 511 89-31419
Ms. Amy Liu+86-21-20557141amy.liu@hmf-china.comEmail: Imke.Selle@messe.de



DONGHAO LANSHENG|Shanghai Industry & Commerce Exhibition Co.,Ltd
MWCS:
Mr. Mark Gao+86-21-22068395markgao@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Ms. Candy Yao+86-21-22068381candyyao@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Mr. Eddy She+86-21-22068219scn@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Mr. Lukas Sun+86-21-63811762hysun@shanghaiexpogroup.com



EIAS:
Mr. Eric Zhang+86-21-22068387ericzhang@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Ms. Linglin Gou+86-21-22068335linglingou@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Ms. Holly Li+86-21-63811276xcli@shanghaiexpogroup.com



AMS:

Mr. Chen Yeqi+86-21-63811770yqchen@sh-industryexpo.com
Mr. Guo Qing+86-21-63811771qguo@sh-industryexpo.com
Mr. Xia Wenbo+86-21-63811307wbxia@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Ms. Zhao Chunling+86-21-63811716clzhao@shanghaiexpogroup.com